Basic Criteria (Gender/Age)

Healthy Females ONLY, 18-35 years of age 18.5-29.9 kg/m² BMI Non-Nicotine Refer Friend or Family earn an additional $300! Subjects who are open to stop hormonal birth control 30 days before study start and during study conduct

Study Type

In-House

Drug Type

Pill/Tablet

Compensation

$4,000

Screening Date(s)

Fri 2/2, Mon 2/5 (10a-2p), Tues 2/6, Wed 2/7, Thur 2/8 (10a-2p), Fri 2/9 (10a-2p), Mon 2/12, Tues 2/13, Wed 2/14, Thur 2/15, Fri 2/16, Mon 2/19, Wed 2/21, Thur 2/22, Fri 2/23

Limited Appointments Available
Call Now
Duration

Jan 2024- Apr 2024

Study Date(s)

Period 1

Check-In: Tues Feb 27 Check-Out: Thur Feb 29

Period 2

Check-In: Tues Mar 5 Check-Out: Wed Mar 6

Period 3

Check-In: Sat Mar 9 Check-Out: Mon Mar 11

Return Visit(s)

Period 1: Thur Feb 29 (pm), Fri Mar 1 (am), Sat Mar 2 (am), Sun Mar 3 (am), Mon Mar 4 (am)

Period 2: Thur Mar 7 (am), Fri Mar 8 (am)

Period 3: Mon Mar 11 (pm), Tues Mar 12 (am), Wed Mar 13 (am), Thur Mar 14 (am), Fri Mar 15 (am), Sat Mar 16 (am)

Limited Appointments Available
Call Now

Want to Participate in a Study?

  • Hidden