Site Study Number Basic Criteria (Gender/Age) Duration Study Date(s) Study Type Drug Type Compensation Screening Date(s) Return Visit(s)
Toronto   0231-21 G1   Healthy Light Smokers/Non-Smoking Males & Females ages 18-65 years   2 Periods with 2 return visits   Period 1:
Check-in: Friday October 22, 2021 (Between 1:30-4:00pm)
Check-Out: Sunday October 24, 2021 From 08:15am

Period 2:
Check-in: Friday October 29, 2021 (Between 2pm-4pm)
Check-Out: Sunday October 31, 2021 From 8:15am  
In House-FED   Chewable Tablet   $1,600   Ongoing   P1: Sunday October 24th - Between 7pm-9:30pm
Monday October 25th - Between 7am-9:30am

P2: Sunday October 31st - Between 7pm-9:30pm
Monday November 1st - Between 7am-9:30am
 
Toronto   0229-21 G1   Healthy Light Smokers/Non-Smoking Males & Females ages 18-65 years   2 Periods with 2 returns visits   Period 1:
Check-in: Monday November 1, 2021 (Between 2:30-4:00pm)
Check-Out: Wednesday November 3, 2021 From 07:15am

Period 2:
Check-in: Monday November 8, 2021 (Between 2:30-4:00pm)
Check-Out: Wednesday November 10, 2021 From 07:15am  
In House-Fasting   Chewable Tablet   $1,600   Ongoing   P1: Wednesday November 3rd - Between 7pm-7:45pm
Thursday November 4th - Between 7am-7:45am

P2: Wednesday November 10th - Between 7pm-7:45pm
Thursday November 11th - Between 7am-7:45am  
Toronto   0231-21 G2   Healthy Light Smokers/Non-Smoking Males & Females ages 18-65 years   2 Periods with 2 return visits   Period 1:
Check-in: Saturday Nov 6, 2021 (Between 1:30-4:00pm)
Check-Out: Monday Nov 8, 2021 From 08:15am

Period 2:
Check-in: Saturday Nov 13, 2021 (Between 2pm-4pm)
Check-Out: Monday Nov 15, 2021 From 8:15am  
In House-FED   Chewable Tablet   $1,600   Ongoing   P1: Monday Nov 8th - Between 8pm-9:25pm
Tuesday Nov 9th - Between 8am-9:25am

P2: Monday Nov 15th - Between 8pm-9:25pm
Tuesday Nov 16th - Between 8am-9:25am  
Toronto   0229-21 G2   Healthy Light Smokers/Non-Smoking Males & Females ages 18-65 years   2 Periods with 2 returns visits   Period 1:
Check-in: Wednesday November 10, 2021 (Between 2:30-4:00pm)
Check-Out: Friday November 12, 2021 From 07:15am

Period 2:
Check-in: Wednesday November 17, 2021 (Between 2:30-4:00pm)
Check-Out: Friday November 19, 2021 From 07:15am  
In House-Fasting   Chewable Tablet   $1,600     P1: Friday November 12th - Between 7pm-7:45pm
Saturday November 13th - Between 7am-7:45am

P2: Friday November 19h - Between 7pm-7:45pm
Saturday November 20th - Between 7am-7:45am  

Want to Participate in a Study?

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

By submitting this form you are consenting to give Novum permission to contact you by phone, email or text message. Message and data rates may apply.